Latest Announcements: Online Abstract submission is LIVE now  |  Please submit your paper  |  Online registration started  |  Register yourself before 31st March to get the benefit of early bird.


Dr Dhiraj Gada
  Organizing Secretary  
Dr Hrishikesh Pai
Dr Kuldeep Jain
Vice Chairman

Dr Narendra Malhotra

Dr Abha Majumdar

Dr Duru Shah
  Scientific Chairman  
Dr Manish Banker
Dr Sonia Malik
Joint Organizing Secretary

Dr Sudha Prasad

Dr Jaideep Malhotra

Dr Rishma Pai

Dr Sohani Verma

Dr Asha Baxi
Treasurer   Member

Dr K. D. Nayar

Dr Nandita Palshetkar
Dr Fessy Louis

Joe Leigh Simpson, MD (USA)

Richard Kennedy, MD (United Kingdom)
President Elect

Gabriel de Candolle, MD (Switzerland)
Secretary General

Edgar Mocanu, MD (Ireland)

Zi-Jiang Chen, MD, PhD (China)
Assistant Secretary General

Hrishikesh Pai, MD (India)
Assistant Treasurer

Basil Tarlatzis, MD (Greece)
Past President/ Director of External Affairs

Paul Devroey, MD, PhD (Belgium)
Director, Medical Education

Tina Buchholz, MD, PhD (Germany)
Scientific Director

Bruce Dunphy, MD, PhD (Australia)
Associate Director, Medical Education

Mauricio Simoes Abrao, MD (Brazil)
Associate Director of External Affairs

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Delivery Policy

© Copyright 2016. Website Designed and Developed by Planit!